Ishq Mubarak Arijit Singh Video Song

Song : Ishq Mubarak

By: Arijit Singh ,

Album: Tum Bin 2

Share On WhatsApp

Download Options

Download In mp4 Format [13 MB]

Download In Mp4 Format [18 MB][For Iphone/Ipad/SmartPhone]

Download In HD Format [57 MB][For Pc]

Download In 1K Format [103 MB][**Ultra HD**]

Play Online [Official Youtube]

Download As Mp3 [Audio File]

More Screenshots

Presenting the Full Video Song ISHQ MUBARAK from the Bollywood movie Tum Bin 2 , which is an Indian romantic drama film, written and directed by Anubhav Sinha and produced by Bhushan Kumar, under the T-Series banner. The film is the sequel to the 2001 romantic drama film Tum Bin. It features Neha Sharma, Aditya Seal and Aashim Gulati in lead roles. Song ♫Also Available On: iTunes: https://geo.itunes.apple.com/in/album/tum-bin-2-original-motion/id1167433605?ls=1&app=itunes Hungama : http://www.hungama.com/#/music/album-tum-bin-2-songs/21943997 Saavn : http://www.saavn.com/s/album/hindi/Tum-Bin-2-2016/GXgoN5QBH6c_ For Caller Tunes : SET SONG AS CALLERTUNE - sms TUMB7 To 54646 SET SONG AS CALLERTUNE - sms TUMB8 To 54646 Ishq Mubarak http://bit.ly/2d6NHkT Ishq Mubarak - Teri Baarishe http://bit.ly/2dIEfmN Operator Codes: 1. Ishq Mubarak Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5378683718 Airtel Subscribers Dial Reliance Subscribers SMS CT 8683718 to 51234 Idea Subscribers Dial 567898683718 Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 5432118683718 Aircel Subscribers sms DT 6409474  To 53000 BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 8683718 To 56700 BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 6409474 To 56700 Virgin Subscribers sms TT 8683718 To 58475 MTS Subscribers sms CT 6409472 to 55777 Videocon Subscribers dial 54321100505828 Telenor Subscribers dial 50016409476 MTNL Subscribers sms PT 8683718 To 56789 2. Ishq Mubarak - Teri Baarishe Vodafone Subscribers Dial 5378683754 Airtel Subscribers Dial 5432115949608 Reliance Subscribers SMS CT 8683754 to 51234 Idea Subscribers Dial 567898683754 Tata DoCoMo Subscribers dial 5432118683754 Aircel Subscribers sms DT 6409475  To 53000 BSNL (South / East) Subscribers sms BT 8683754 To 56700 BSNL (North / West) Subscribers sms BT 6409475 To 56700 Virgin Subscribers sms TT 8683754 To 58475 MTS Subscribers sms CT 6409473 to 55777 Videocon Subscribers dial 54321100505829 Telenor Subscribers dial 50016409477 MTNL Subscribers sms PT 8683754 To 56789 sms TUMB8 To 54646 Song Credits : Song:- Ishq Mubarak Singer:-Arijit Singh Original Sound Track:-Ankit Tiwari Lyrics By:-Manoj Muntashir Music Team - Sound Design:-Ankit Tiwari Associate Music Team:-Vaseem Ahmed & Shubh Dhingra Programmed By:-Abhijit Nalani Additional Programming By:-Ankit Tiwari Backing Vocals By:-Vaseem Ahmed, Shubh Dhingra & Anas Ahmad Guitars & Pluck By-Ankur Mukherjee Harmonium Played By:-Firoz Khan Harmonium & Guitar Recorded At Phatbox Studio By Pankaj Borah Dholak & Tabla By:-Raju Sardar,Sanjeev Sen,Musharaf Khan,Hafiz Khan,Manoj Bhati,Yusuf Khan Dholak & Tabla Recorded At:-Songsbird Studio By Anish Gohil Mixed & Mastered By Eric Pillai ( Future Sound Of Bombay ) Assisted By Michael Edwin Pillai & Lucky. Music Label: T-Series Enjoy and stay connected with us!! Subscribe to T-Series Channel for unlimited entertainment http://www.youtube.com/user/tseries?sub_confirmation=1 Circle us on G+ http://www.google.com/+tseriesmusic Like us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic Follow us on http://www.twitter.com/tseries Follow us on http://www.instagram.com/tseries.official Find us on http://pinterest.com/tseries ----------------------------------------------",

Leave Your Comments About This Song

Tags:-Ishq Mubarak video song, download Ishq Mubarak video, Ishq Mubarak video download, Ishq Mubarak Arijit Singh video, Ishq Mubarak hd video, Ishq Mubarak mobile video

Also Check - Top 20 Punjabi Videos | Top 20 Hindi Videos

Top 20 Punjabi Songs | Top 20 Hindi Songs

HqMad | Punjabi Songs